Sponsors & Donors

Sponsors play a vital role in the ongoing success of the Arizona Academic Decathlon Association (AADA). We are funded entirely by corporate, foundation, and personal donations and are grateful for our sponsors’ support in continuing this program for Arizona students. To support AADA with a monetary donation, please visit our donation page.

Presenting Sponsor ~ $15,000

Honors ~ $10,000 - $14,999

Scholastic ~ $5,000 - $9,999

Varsity ~ $1,000 – $4,999

USAD Grant
Jeni & Steve Panhorst
Arizona Cardinals

Friends of Decathlon ~ $10 – $499

Eleanor Mariano
David Hansen
Andrew Stevens
Wally Delecki
Sherwood and Jane Parker
Amber Trumbull
Missy Pizzo
Mindy Udall Schulte
Casey Thomas
Kevin Rolfe
Sarah Morris

Scholar ~ $500 – $999

Mike & Marcie Hutchinson
Wayne Kirby
Anita Lohr

In-Kind Contributions

Arizona Education Association
Mesa School District
Arizona State University
Arizona Department of Education